Welcome to VoyagesTourex.com

At your service since 1968!

About Us

Located near metro Jean-Talon in Montreal, Voyages Tourex is known for its excellent and consistent service. For more then 50 years, we have sent many of our customers to discover the most exciting places in the world. Our multilingual team (French - English - Spanish - Portuguese - German - Arabic - Russian - Vietnamese) will do the best to meet your expectations.



Take advantage of our commitment to serve you and bon voyage!


Our Agents
  • Paul Eid                         President                  514-843-8873         Paul@voyagestourex.com
  • Joey Eid                         Manager                   514-843-8873         Joey@voyagestourex.com
  • Ghada El-Haddad                                             514-781-2185         Ghada@voyagestourex.com
  • Martha Aguilera                                               514-735-4709         Martha@voyagestourex.com
  • Karim Salameh                                                514-561-0729         Karim@voyagestourex.com
  • Robert Durand                                                 514-543-1139         Rdurand@voyagestourex.com
  • Trang Tran                                                       514-830-2588         Tran@voyagestourex.com
  • Jill Lacoursiere                                                 514-241-7358         Lacoursiere@sympatico.ca
  • Yvette Soussan                                                514-294-5867         Yvette@voyagestourex.com
  • Bouchra Sakkal                                                514-945-9896         Bouchra@voyagestourex.com
  • Greta Shamash                                                514-345-9633         Ggcanada@aol.com
For more agents or questions please call: 514-843-8873